Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Smith

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tarron richardson

tarron richardson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Debbie Scoggin

Debbie Scoggin

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was absolutely great! She helped me through the whole process!And now I’m deleting all the emails from other companies. Just wanted to let you know that she was very patient and helpful. I had other hits but her helpfulness made me feel better"
Profile photo of Neiman Hawkins

Neiman Hawkins

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa Perez

Teresa Perez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Hedgecoke goes above & beyond on her service. She makes you feel like you have known her you entire life with her friendly & caring personality."
Profile photo of Dan Perez

Dan Perez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has the best staff, especially Teresa Hedgecoke she Rocks! She is very knowledgeable about all your insurance needs and is so friendly & always explains everything about insurance to you."
Profile photo of misael salguero

misael salguero

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in today at (Rick smith - State Farm insurance) everyone was so nice and welcoming. Elizabeth helped me get set up with the best deal she could. Amazing staff and full of knowledge! Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Nina Gordon

Nina Gordon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Elizabeth R she was a great help. Thank you so much for your patience and being willing to make sure I had the best coverage possible. Stellar service. 🌟"
Profile photo of Terra Murray

Terra Murray

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgette is so pleasant. I am very pleased with her assistance. I always receive exceptional service as a State Farm policy holder."
Profile photo of Kathryn Kreyling

Kathryn Kreyling

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was really helpful! My family has been using State Farm for years, no complaints."
Profile photo of keith Root

keith Root

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Janet and she explained policies and was very patient with me. I appreciated her professionalism and listening to me when I wasn’t very bright.( as usual). The process was easy and she was very helpful. Respectfully, Keith Root"
Profile photo of JJJP 77

JJJP 77

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm Office in DFW area, Insured my 3 car and 1 house with great rate and service. Janet at the office respond all my need fast and professionally.."
Profile photo of Beatrice Kilguss

Beatrice Kilguss

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr Smith for years..his office has the most amazing people..always happy to help with any question or concern...spoke with Janet today who went above and beyond to help us insure a classic car...thank you janet..you're awesome"
Profile photo of Angela Duron

Angela Duron

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette, is outstanding @ customer service she wen't above and beyond help me get the type of Insurance I needed. Jeanette also helped me when I was at the dealership looking for a new car. I had a few questions she was happy to help."
Profile photo of Marvin Hicks-Butler

Marvin Hicks-Butler

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Ramirez

Rachel Ramirez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emmy has done a great job, very helpful. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of vanessa Lane

vanessa Lane

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miraya was the most courteous and helpful person…so refreshing to work with people who genuinely care!"
Profile photo of Paul Cho

Paul Cho

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly !!"
Profile photo of Tommy Glasscock

Tommy Glasscock

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Hickman

Greg Hickman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very warm and friendly environment. Great customer service! The whole staff is Awesome!"
Profile photo of Charles Humphrey

Charles Humphrey

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Rick. I was very happy with the customer service, I received from Marisa this morning. Charles Humphrey"
Profile photo of Tyron Hanberry

Tyron Hanberry

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"30 years with State Farm and 8 with Rick. He has not let me down yet."
Profile photo of Mary Reeves

Mary Reeves

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listened to the concerns of my needs and addressed the immediate needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cameron Lee

Cameron Lee

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars ✨ ✨✨✨✨ for Marisa…and for tha whole staff every time I need them..grateful for them💯✨🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Fred Fairley

Fred Fairley

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response and quality service. 👌"